Clan Kincaid

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Clan Association Officers

Clan Chief

 
Madam Arabella Kincaid of Kincaid
Wood Farm, Caynton, Nr. Newport
Shropshire TF10 8NF England
clanchief@clankincaid.org

Officers

President
David Kincaid
6325 W. Rolston Rd
Linden, MI 48451
(810) 735-2860
president@clankincaid.org
Immediate Past President
James R. Brisbin
245 Rivers Blvd
Exeter, Ontario CANADA N0M 1S1
519-297-2011
pastpresident@clankincaid.org
Secretary
Linda Hoskins
5141 Midland Drive
Rand West Virginia 25306-6239
secretary@clankincaid.org
Treasurer
Steve Kincaid
2017 Smith Mill Road
Glendale, KY, USA 42740
270 369 9916
treasurer@clankincaid.org
Membership Secretary
Donna Knauss
1308 English Ct
Brookings, OR 97415
membership@clankincaid.org
Communications Director
Emily Silversparre
108 E Coker Lane
Conway, SC 29526
communications@clankincaid.org
Wee Shopper Manager
Rick Kincaid
500 Browns Lane
Louisville, KY 40207-4042
502-897-0585
shop@clankincaid.org
Webmaster(s)
Grant & Marion Kinkead
181 Gold Street
Clifton Hill, Vic. 3068 Australia
+61 412 415 416
webmaster@clankincaid.org

Advisory Council

Council Member
Sherrye Dix
St Lukes
Rectory Road,
Middleton,
Sudbury, Sulfolk, UK
011 44 744 377 9716
advisory@clankincaid.org
Council Member
James R. Brisbin
245 Rivers Blvd
Exeter, Ontario CANADA N0M 1S1
519-297-2011
pastpresident@clankincaid.org

Chief Commissioner

 
Karen Davis
84 W. Chitwood Trail
Star Valley, Arizona USA 85541
(928) 472-7604
chiefcommissioner@clankincaid.org

Commissioners

Arizona
Karen Davis
84 W. Chitwood Trail
Star Valley, Arizona USA 85541
(928) 472-7604
arizona@clankincaid.org
Colorado
Patrick Kincaid
1280 Humboldt St, Apt 5
Denver, Colorado 80218
(303) 818 1255
colorado@clankincaid.org
District of Columbia and Maryland
John B. Kincaid, Sr.
9231 Limestone Place
College Park, Maryland USA 20740
districtofcolumbia@clankincaid.org
Florida
Beverley Kincaid
617 N Tamiami Trail, Unit #10
Venice, FL 34285
513-314-7868
florida@clankincaid.org
Illinois
Joseph P. Kincaid.
28W117 Lakeview Drive,
Naper IL 60564
illinois@clankincaid.org
Kentucky
Ann G. Prothro
820 Covington Street
Bowling Green
KY 42103
270-904-3030
kentucky@clankincaid.org
 
Paul Wood
816 Covington Ave
Bowling Green Kentucky 42103-4912
Michigan
Barbara Kincaid
6325 W. Rolston Rd
Linden, MI 48451
(810) 735-2860
michigan@clankincaid.org
Minnesota
Steven Kincaid
5201 Meadow Ridge
Edina, MN 55439-1412
minnesota@clankincaid.org
Montana
Kathi Kincaid
2118 S. Higgins Avenue
Missoula, Montana USA 59801
406-549-0541
montana@clankincaid.org
Northern California
Sven Kincaid
285 Jonive Road Rd
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-696-7702
northerncalifornia@clankincaid.org
Ohio
Michael Kinkaid
96 Stratford Rd
Painesville, OH. 44007
ohio@clankincaid.org
Ontario
James R. Brisbin
245 Rivers Blvd.
Exeter, Ontario, CANADA N0M 1S1
519-297-2011
ontario@clankincaid.org
Oregon
Charlene Kincaid Johnson
3679 NW Talamore Terrace
Portland, Oregon 97229
oregon-charlene@clankincaid.org
 
Joanne Marie Kincaid Lloyd
5623 North Burrage Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97217-4131
oregon-joanne@clankincaid.org
Southern California
Steve Kincaid
3302 Jewel Street
San Diego, California 92109-6718
southerncalifornia@clankincaid.org
Tennessee, Georgia and North Carolina
Hugh Kincaid
398 New Summerville Rd
Kingsport TN 37663
407-230-9999
appalachian@clankincaid.org
Washington State
Chandler Shumate
P. O. Box 5
Satsop, Washington, USA
98583-0224
washington@clankincaid.org
West Virginia
Linda Hoskins
5141 Midland Drive
Rand West Virginia 25306-6239
westvirginia@clankincaid.org